Sounds of the Underground

Sounds of the Underground


Featuring collaborations with VibesquaD, Kruza Kid, Ariel Robinson, Desi, Broken Record and all original creations from a brief history of electronic music.



  1. Colorado Gold
  2. It Starts With Believing
  3. Moonbeam
  4. Dank Spank
  5. VibesquaD & Kruza Kid – Extraterrestri-o Flow (Godlazer Zemix)
  6. The Digital Connection – AI (Godlazer Zemix)
  7. Highways In The Sky
  8. Break These Walls Apart
  9. Camera Lights Action
  10. Vibe With Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sounds of the Underground”

Your email address will not be published.